1 Little…2 Little…3 Little…

29 Jun

Feathers are everywhere at the moment and I am more than willing to rock the Red Indian look (running round the room Aawawawawa!) So I went to have a look in my Craft room for some inspiration and to have a Crafty treasure hunt.

Ready set here we go:

Check List

Feathers….Yep got a massive bag full!!!

Findings Check!
Pliers…oooh lets go and check the hubby’s tool box………Check! (but don’t tell him! lol)

Neighbours on the Television Check! (not sure what this has to do with anything but I can’t get enough of that program!)

With a wiggle and a squeeze here is the result!

As a first attempt I am pretty happy if I do say so myself  *patting myself on the back*

Why not leave a comment and tell us what you think.
XOXOX
Leave a Reply

