Eye Candy…

19 Jul

The Vintage Market and Makers Fair is this Sunday and we are busy getting all of the products together and tagged up ready to show the people of Brighton.

We are now thinking of the best way to show off all our beautiful things.

We purchased a card stand not too long ago and it has been invaluable.

We also have jewellery stands for Necklaces and Rings and now have a gorgeous table cloth too.

I have also just bought this old suitcase which I am hoping to turn into a gorgeous display case

I know this looks like a big job but I am going to do my best and will show you my efforts when I have finished.

Wish me luck.

XOXO

 

 

Leave a Reply

