Things We Love Thursday…

4 Aug
I have taken a picture of my new jacket. It looks better on but because my hair got soaked today in all the rain we had today I wasn’t in a very photogenic mood! But if you can use your imagination lovely fit padded shoulders with amazing skinny jeans, killer heels and big hair!
It was won in an Auction on ebay check out the store www.molliessecrets.co.uk
What made receiving my jacket today even beter was that included in the package was some space dust popping candy fun. LOVETHESTUFF!
This is What I love this Thursday!
OXOX
One Response to “Things We Love Thursday…”

  1. linda August 5, 2011 at 7:07 am #

    ahoy there ! can’t wait to SEA you in it!

Leave a Reply

