Things We Love Thursday…

1 Sep

You know what I love today???

SUPER SAVVY ME!

I have been lucky enough to be picked to try out a wonderful new Max Factor product called: Ageless Elixir 2in1 Foundation and Serum

The Max Factor Team say:  It is designed so that the foundation provides instant coverage of all the small imperfections that may annoy us, including fine lines, wrinkles and age spots, while at the same time, the unique serum with SPF 15 works to deliver instant protection, to help prevent against the appearance of signs of ageing when you use it daily.

I am looking forward to getting my sample in the post and putting it to the test I will make sure to keep you updated on how it is going and I am also planning a little before and after photography session (Before photos scare me no-one has seen me without make up since I was about 12)

I will keep you posted.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

