Blazing Blazers….

3 Sep

I have never really been a smart dresser or a preppy girl. I have lived most of my 28 years in various types of jeans (Baggy, Flare and now skinny) and vest tops. But these days I find I do want to wake up in the morning and dress up a little bit.

I have already purchased a lovely Blazer from H&M in a gorgeous Dusty Pink which I am currently wearing at every opportunity.

Today however I am on the look out for a Black Fitted Blazer and this is a whole new world for me. Black Blazers conjure up images of Private schools and Interviews.

So here I come Brighton please have some beautiful Black Blazers for me try on and purchase.

I will update you later on my (Fingers Crossed) success.

XOXOX

 

Leave a Reply

