I Fell In Love With A Blog…

12 Oct

I am a design blog junkie my bookmarks are littered with the souls of a thousand design and typography websites.

But I love each one of them and even a have a few select favorites I must check daily in order to get my design fix. I thought I would share these with you and maybe get you fixed too:

Firstly Swiss-Miss

A beautiful site full of amazing designs from all over the world. Giving us amazing designs like Mr Button

Another of my treats is HolyCool a live saver finding wonderful and out of the ordinary gifts for that designer or design crazed person in your life.

My favorite offering from a few days ago is this Bob Bedding available Here!

And I will leave you with  Incredible Things

Does exactly what it says on the Blog. I’ll let you check this one out for yourself:


XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

