Jewellery Thrills and Ninja Spills…

8 Jan

Had a little bit of a quiet one this weekend due to a dreaded cold, This did however give me time to sort out my wardrobe, craft stuff and left a little time for my favourite activity.

EBAY SHOPPING!!!

I am now the proud owner of a ring mandrel (Not to be confused with a Mandrill)

Not

and some rather lovely Gold Wire in the hope that soon I shall be able to add Wire Wrapped rings to the Doolallytat inventory.

This beautiful example is by Spirals and Spice on etsy.

I will let you know how I get on once it all arrives in the post (Hopefully not with a primate)

Now for something completely different:

All round acrobat and clumsy mare ‘H’ has managed to splendiferously injure herself this weekend. I will let her explain:

Due to Hubby saying I was grumpy and me trying to prove I wasn’t with a swift and sure Ninja kick to his buttocks! I am sad to say I did indeed stack it! Quite elegantly I smacked my hand on a radiator cover and my kadunkadunk and back on the floor. I am blaming it on sloppy socks and laminate flooring.

Hopefully the rest of the year will not be as slippery.

XOXOX

2 Responses to “Jewellery Thrills and Ninja Spills…”

  1. Christy Dankmeyer January 19, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

    Thanks for your submission, previously interesting and compelling. I discovered my way here through Google, I am going to get back another time 🙂

  2. siete azahare January 23, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

    Not long noticed concerning your internet website and are nonetheless already reading along. I assumed i’ll leave my initial comment. i do not verify what saying except that I’ve enjoyed reading. Nice weblog. ill be bookmarking keep visiting this internet site really usually.

Leave a Reply

