Doolallytat Q&A…

31 Jan

My fellow Blogger and Friend at Paperbagblog has posed 11 Questions to myself and 6 other bloggers listed below.

The Rules are as follows:

List 11 fun facts about yourself, answer the 11 questions your ‘tagger’ has given you, nominate as many bloggers as you fancy and set 11 questions for them to answer!

Here are my answers:

1. What’s your favourite food and drink?

My favourite food is Marmite it is so versatile on toast in sandwiches and in pasta I also enjoy eating it by the spoonful in front of Marmite Haters! My favourite drink is and always will be a good strong cup of Tea!

2. Are you a sweet or savoury person?

Savoury for sure: Crisps, Peanuts, Salted Popcorn…..Need I say more

3. What’s your happiest memory?

Me and my big Sis making up our own games as kids including such gems as ‘Wallys Wacky Land’ and our own version of the TV show Knightmare with very few rules.

4. What’s your greatest achievement?

Arranging the Brighton Bikini Run for Help for Heroes and actually managing to run 2 miles in said Bikini without any accidents!

5. Favourite city?

London will always be in my heart all my family are Londoners and I have so many happy memories of days out with my aunty and uncle including meeting a beefeater who had his finger bitten off by a Raven (At least this is what he told us)

6. Who is your secret, embarrassing crush?

It’s not embarrassing at all (Well I don’t think so) Mr Jeff Bridges

7. Favourite musician, film and writer?

Musician- Regina Spektor – I saw her in Brighton and fell in love with her beautiful lyrics and playfulness

Film- Anything by Studio Ghibli if I could only choose one it would be My Neighbour Totoro

Writer- Hunter S Thompson I have read everything the genius has ever written.

8. You have the whole afternoon to yourself – how do you spend it?

Crafting and generally making a mess with anything I can get my hands on!

9. What would be your dream job?

Cat Wrangler.

10. Favourite childhood memory?

An amazing dance routine me and Big Sis used to do to the Bangles Eternal Flame (I still remember all the moves)

11. Sum yourself up in 5 words!

Creative,Passionate, Geeky, Caring and Doolally……

Wow! that was fun and it is amazing how a few simple questions can put such a big fat smile on your face!

Check out the other people Christina at Paperbagblog asked:

♥ JoJo at Vegan in Brighton
♥ Deb at Maple Spice
♥ Rach at Vanilla Sugar
♥ Kate at Curiosity Kate
♥ Alice at Yummy Brummie

XOXO

Leave a Reply

