Ready Steady Bake….

7 Feb

This is my last week at my current job and I had been looking forward to a fun last week…..however all my team are coming down with the lurgy & stayed at home in bed so I had a lonely day.

But what better way to cheer myself up but with some chocolatey goodness.

Doolallytat’s H is the resident expert at baking scrummy goodies so I asked her for a fabulous recipe and she did not disappoint with this amazing Brownie Recipe

The main thing I learnt about Brownies is THEY ARE NOT DIET FRIENDLY!

One whole pack of butter, a bag of sugar and 4 eggs go into making these bad boys.

The Brownies turned out really yummy and the coconut in the recipe makes them really moist and adds an extra something.

As you can see from the picture we have already been digging in and I have a feeling they will be even tastier tomorrow (Maybe I will even share them)

XOXOX

Leave a Reply

