A Sailors Life For Me…

15 Feb
A Sailors Life For Me
4 Responses to “A Sailors Life For Me…”

  1. thefactsofwife February 15, 2012 at 9:50 pm #

    I love the red wedges, where are they from?

    • doolallytat February 15, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

      They are from Aldo and are available in lots of other colours too. I Still think the red is my favourite though.

  2. paperbagblog February 19, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

    I really need the bag in my life!! Where is it from?

    • doolallytat February 19, 2012 at 9:50 pm #

      It is a River Island job it is lush isn’t it, I am loving RI’s Shoes and Bags this year.

Leave a Reply

